log in


Brought to you by:


Rolex 2010: #9 Porsche Riley Action Express wins overall, Mazda takes GT

Rolex 24hr race winnersJoao Barbosa held off Scott Pruett by 50.494 seconds to win Sunday's 48th running of the Rolex 24 At Daytona, giving Action Express Racing victory in its debut race. Terry Borcheller, Mike Rockenfeller and Ryan Dalziel shared the No. 9 Porsche Riley.

Sylvain Tremblay, Nick Ham, Jonathan Bomarito and David Haskell won in GT, giving the No. 70 SpeedSource Castrol Syntec Mazda RX-8 its second Rolex 24 victory in three years.


  • Written by Kavita
  • Category: Circuit

Rolex 24hr PreRace 2010

The Pre-Race Action got started early this morning. Walking into the pit areas, everyone has the weather on their minds. The heaviest rains are forecasted just for the start of the race. With every passing hour, excitement is brewing and the teams are setting up their strategies to deal with the wet weather. The  Garage area at the speedway is really great and you can tell that the speedway had the fans in mind. Kid zones, Fan Zones and a huge stage really allows fans of all ages to be part of the event.

  • Written by Kavita
  • Category: Circuit

Rum Bum Racing Wins in Season Opener in Daytona Bch, FL

Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge News
Plumb, Bacardi Give Rum Bum Racing Win in Season Opener
Jan. 29, 2010

Rum Bum Racing DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. - Matt Plumb pitted during a caution late in Friday's Fresh From Florida 200, and watched out his windows as the rest of the field flashed by down the main straightaway. That decision, however, proved to be the right one, as Plumb took series debutants Gianluis Bacardi and Rum Bum Racing to Gatorade Victory Lane.

Williams Int'l Circuit Meet @ Bushy Park, Barbados

Barbados Circuit

The Barbados Auto Racing League takes on Guyana & St. Vincent!

Sponsored by Williams Industries Inc.

Barbados Auto Racing League (BARL) held their International Circuit Racing Meet at Bushy Park. This event was sponsored by Williams Industries Inc. Both St. Vincent and Guyana sent their top circuit racers to take on the Bajans on their home ground. 
  • Written by BARL - Photography by Clive Sugden
  • Category: Circuit

TTMF Circuit Racing

TTMF has been pretty consistent with events this year given the Wallerfield usage upset, this event particularly proving that the circuit racing train will keep on chugging.

Photography by Devi Nath

  • Written by Kavita
  • Category: Circuit

TT Motorsport Car Clubs

  • Autosport - Drags, Drag & Wind
  • C.A.R.S. - Solodex/Autocross
  • Rally Club TT - Rally
  • Side-B - Off Road
  • Trail Blazers - Off Road
  • Trini Truckin'
  • TTASA - Drags, Circuit, Karting
  • TTDA - Drift
  • TTKA - Karting
  • TTORC - Off Road
  • TTundra - Drag Racing