log in


Brought to you by:


World Time Attack Australia 2017

WTAC as seen by a Trini --

[Oct 2017] We got in bright and early on Day 1. The air was clean and fresh, as the cars had not yet begun their runs. WTAC or World Time Attack challenge has become the Mecca of sorts for the top vehicles in the world that compete in the time attack niche. In this form of motorsport, drivers compete for the ultimate lap time, in their respective categories, and of course in the overall competition.

  • Written by Kavita
  • Category: Circuit


DAYTONA BEACH, FL, January 29, 2018 – It was a 1-2 finish for Ford Chip Ganassi Racing at the 56th running of the Rolex 24 At Daytona. Teammates Ryan Briscoe*, Richard Westbrook and Scott Dixon drove the No. 67 across the finish line, recording back-to-back wins for the Ford GT and delivering the 200th win to team owner Chip Ganassi. The No. 66 sister-car with drivers Joey Hand*, Dirk Müller and Sébastien Bourdais (2017 Rolex 24 At Daytona winners) secured a second place podium finish in this year’s season opener.

  • Written by Ford Performance Media
  • Category: Circuit

Porsche scores dominant one-two LMP race win in WEC Mexico

Stuttgart.The Porsche LMP Team took another big step in their mission of title defense in Mexico City recently: At the fifth round of the FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) at the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, the Weissach-based team with the two Porsche 919 Hybrids achieved a dominant one-two victory. The championship leading Le Mans winners, Earl Bamber (NZ), Timo Bernhard (DE) and Brendon Hartley (NZ) came first ahead of their teammates Neel Jani (CH), André Lotterer (DE) and Nick Tandy (GB).

  • Written by Narend Sooknarine
  • Category: Circuit

TT Motorsport Car Clubs

  • Autosport - Drags, Drag & Wind
  • C.A.R.S. - Solodex/Autocross
  • Rally Club TT - Rally
  • Side-B - Off Road
  • Trail Blazers - Off Road
  • Trini Truckin'
  • TTASA - Drags, Circuit, Karting
  • TTDA - Drift
  • TTKA - Karting
  • TTORC - Off Road
  • TTundra - Drag Racing